© 2023 by AMY TAYLOR. Proudly created with Wix.com

EVENTS

Rufus Wainwright with the San Diego Symphony

San Diego Symphony Broadway @ The Jacobs

Saturday November 16 at 8:00PM

Bach, Bloch & Don Quixote

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Friday November 15 at 8:00PM

Sunday November 17 at 2:00PM

Fox Theatre at 90: Pandora's Box

San Diego Symphony Fox Theatre Film Series

Saturday November 23 at 7:30PM

Ling Conducts Prokofiev & Dvorák

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks​

Friday December 6 at 8:00PM
Saturday December 7 at 8:00PM
Sunday December 8 at 2:00PM

Disney in Concert: Mary Poppins

San Diego Symphony Fox Theatre Film Series

Friday December 13 at 7:30PM

Noel Noel

San Diego Symphony Family Concert Series

Saturday December 14 at 7:30PM
Sunday December 15 at 2:00PM
Friday December 20 at 7:30PM
Saturday December 21 at 2:00PM & 7:30PM
Sunday December 22 at 2:00PM

Emanuel Ax: Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 1

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Friday January 10 at 8:00 PM

Saturday January 11 at 8:00 PM

Sunday January 12 at 2:00PM

Beethoven's Symphony No. 5

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Friday January 17 at 8:00 PM

Saturday January 18 at 8:00 PM

Beyond the Score: Beethoven's Symphony No. 5

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Sunday January 19 at 2:00 PM

Beethoven's Pastoral

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Friday January 24 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 25 at 8:00 PM

Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 9

San Diego Symphony Jacobs Masterworks

Friday January 31 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 2 at 2:00 PM